GAMA Fun-dation Auction

Monday, March 18 at 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. CST
Grapevine A Ballroom

Don’t miss your chance to invest in your business and make a winning bid on full-day, one-on-one sessions with some of the profession’s top field leaders, top-rated speakers, and unique vacation and professional opportunities, including the chance to participate in the exclusive GAS study group. Improve your business and do good by supporting the GAMA Foundation’s valuable research and education program. Come prepared to bid and win!

Items Up For Auction

Come prepared to bid and win the following items:

  • RV Trip And Flight For Two
  • Three-Day, Two-Night Stay At The Flint Oak Lodge
  • Keynote presentation from LAMP General Session speaker Maria Ferrante-Schepis
  • And more!

Celebration of Excellence Awards

Monday, March 18 at 7:00 p.m. CST
Texas Ballroom

(Reservations required and can be purchased at the time of registration)

The Celebration of Excellence Awards (COE) celebrates the recipients of the James H. Krueger First in Class Honorees and the Brian H. Early Frontline Excellence Awards, as well as the GAMA International Management Hall of Fame inductee.

Price: 199.00

More Information

GAMA International created the First in Class Award in 2000 to recognize first-line leaders in the insurance, investment, and financial services industry who have led their agencies or firms to the number one position in their company during the preceding year. Recipients are nominated by their home offices, and each company determines the criteria it will use to select its nominee. Multiple nominees may be eligible for companies that segment distribution by market size or use a benchmark value proposition for their distribution systems. Companies are urged to nominate field leaders who excel as leaders in both their careers and their communities.

The Frontline Excellence Award, which debuted in 2010, recognizes field leaders who have shown exemplary performance in their current frontline positions and are considered to be emerging leaders in their companies. The award is named after the late Brian Early of Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company, an especially active GAMA member who had a powerful passion for helping emerging leaders grow and develop, and helped create the association’s Leaders of Today and Tomorrow (LoTT). The recipients of this award serve to remind us where we will find the next generation of industry legends.